Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Anyang Overview
Anyang Transportation
  -Railway,Road
Anyang information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Anyang-Hotels
Food
  -Anyang Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Anyang
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Anyang
Amusement
  -Anyang amusement
Shopping
  -Anyang Shopping
History
  -Anyang History
Welcome to Anyang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Anyang Cuisine


Mainly there are dregs of peels in the local delicacies in Anyang, three dip, Anyang blood cake, powder thick liquid meal, Anyang "three smoked", reel off raw silk from cocoons burn, knotweed flower, tough hawthorn cake, etc. , beef of temple and state of forest.


The introduces of some special features snack


>>Deduct the crisp meat of bowl
Area Anyang of Central Plains, the taste is partial and light, but Sichuan Cuisine, Guangdong Cuisine, Northeastern dish are entered in succession in recent years, go to restaurant for meals, Anyang native like various cuisine to both put in order. Local traditional cuisine eight major bowls are still popular, the weddings and funerals are especially a lot. As far as present taste are concerned, buckle bowl crisp meat have potentiality spread far and wide to continue most.

>>Fry three and does not dip
Anyang traditional famous dish, with egg yolk being main material, mix with sweet-scented osmanthus candy, white sugar, powder Gorgon Euryale, etc. fry and make. The soft sesame oil of finished product is moist, does not dip in pan, chopsticks, "three is not stained" gain the naming.

>>Braise dishes in Anyang
The traditional cooked food in Anyang, the kind has the amount of kind six or seven. It have by meticulous "braise sea by dish", "on braise by dish"; Have materials ordinary, price cheap " braise dish" too; There are materials simple "flat powder dishes"; "bean curd in earthenware pot" derived and offered because of using the cooking ware differently, "braising in the sea of the earth pot". Anyang braise because dish various in style, batching precise and appropriate, soup alcohol delicious nutritious to become local famous dish.

>>Anyang knotweed flower
Anyang traditional cooked food, regards high-quality polished glutinous rice, soya bean, white sugar, maltose, sweet-scented osmanthus, etc. as raw materials, the finished color and luster is golden yellow, like bee's nest, sweet not oiliness, crisp and burnt and fragrant.

>>Ty burns and flower with silk
Burn flower is name special cake of Anyang. Characteristic is big body, light like goose feather, complexion is golden yellow, the section takes the form of silk screen pure whitely, post the design of scattered small flowers plants the body surface, novel and unique, original in style. It is crisp and fragrant and sweet, melt in the mouth at once.

>>Anyang "three is smoked"
Including the smoked chicken, smoked egg, smoked pig's head meat. Three smoked crafts stress, the materials are strict, operate it conscientiously. The finished product presents persimmons are red, glossy and glittering, fat but not oiliness, thick fragrant smell pure, aftertaste long, cool to wipe out the hot food, go well with wine and go with rice and will do.

>>The sack fish of eight treasures
With one in weight lifelike the Yellow River as raw materials, in addition the batching, condiments one of carp it, with the vinegar juice of the ginger after having the cage and steaming familiarly. It selects the strictness, there are much batching, condiments to stress, and making is meticulous. The flavor characteristic is that the physique is intact and in good taste, the design is pleasing and esthetic, the seafood is tender, the juice is delicious, nutritious.

>>Tough temple beef
Slippery temple the north little stockade village as master of county, for process beef industry, to the middle period of Qing Dynasty, villager every family kill ox boil the meat, boil the technology of burning to update. Tough temple beef spend 15 condiments and old year long-used soup, boil, make with charcoal fire.

>>Daokou roasted chicken
Road junction "justice revitalize piece" cook chicken formulate to the eight year of Shunzhi's (1661), classified as the tribute in the period of Jiaqing. After new China is established, making skill can be inherited and developed, build up a production line of roasted chicken.

>>Spiced bean foam
It is a kind of soup food welcomed by the masses in Anyang. It is the main material to endure and make the foam of the beans with the millet, steep and send with the cold water together with Chinese prickly ash, fennel, adjust and wear into the pastel rice juice with water. Have the pan and add water, put into shelled peanut, soya bean, kelp silk, bean noodles, refined salt, etc., quench into the rice juice after boiling, stir while pouring, see the pan open, press the fire immediately, put bean curd silk, carrot silking, wave dishing, frying sesames, etc.. The foam of the finished beans, paste the color milk yellow, red and green and clearly demarcated, various condiment are chewed and born fragrantly, slightly completely chilli.

>>The dreg of the cover
Anyang one of "three major treasure". It's characteristic: Delicious and delicious, eat more and does not mind. Rely mainly on bean noodles; add the shallot, garlic, lard, refined salt, sesame oil, dried small shrimp. It has many kinds of way to eat to fry, spike bowl and so on.

>>Powder thick liquid meal
An Yang one of "three major treasure". Characteristic its aromatic and sour and sweet and agreeable to the taste strong, have result relieved inflammation or internal heat to clear away heat. Endure to make powder thick liquid meal take green bean powder thick liquid as the core, mix high-quality millet, soybean, shelled peanut, refined salt, right amount of lard with, offer water, paste chopped scallion juice after the pan, let go, pay coriander foam.

>>Blood cake
Anyang one of "three major treasures". The traditional local delicacies in Anyang start in the Qianlong Year of Qing Dynasty. Add with buckwheat flour, coagulated pig's blood used as a food seasoning steam, slice oily to fry at the food, spread the mashed garlic, peppery and delicious.


Copyright© 2001-2018, anyanghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -安阳概况
城市交通
   -铁路、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -安阳历史
Welcome to Anyang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


安阳饮食


    安阳的风味小吃主要有皮渣、三不沾、安阳血糕、粉浆饭、安阳“三熏”、抽丝火烧、蓼花、老庙牛肉、林州山楂饼等。


下面给大家介绍几种特色美食


>>扣碗酥肉
    中原地带安阳,口味偏淡,但近年来川菜、粤菜、东北菜接连进入,到饭馆吃饭,安阳人喜欢各种菜式都点一点。当地的传统菜式八大碗依然受欢迎,红白喜事尤其少不了。以现在的口味而论,扣碗酥肉最具继续传扬的潜力。

>>炒三不沾
    是安阳传统名菜,以蛋黄为主料,配以桂花糖、白糖、粉芡等炒制而成。成品软香油润,不沾锅、盘、筷,所以得名“三不沾”。

>>安阳烩菜
    安阳传统菜肴,种类有六七种之多。既有用料考究、制作精细的“海烩菜”、“上烩菜”;也有选料普通、价格便宜的“行烩菜”;还有用料简单的“扁粉菜”;又因使用烹调器皿不同而派生出的“沙锅豆腐”、“沙锅海烩”。安阳烩菜因种类繁多、配料精当、汤醇味美、营养丰富成为地方名菜。

>>安阳蓼花
    安阳传统名点,以优质糯米、黄豆、白糖、饴糖、桂花等为原料,成品色泽金黄、状如蜂巢、甘甜不腻、酥脆焦香。

>>锦泰燎花
    燎花,是安阳的名特糕点。特点是个体膨大,轻若鸿毛,面色金黄,剖面洁白呈丝网状,体表面贴有碎花,新颖别致,独具一格。酥脆香甜,入口即化。

>>安阳“三熏”
    包括熏鸡、熏鸡蛋、熏猪头肉。三熏工艺讲究,选料严格,操作认真。成品呈柿红色,油润闪亮,肥而不腻,浓香纯正,回味绵长,凉吃热食,佐酒下饭均可。

>>八宝布袋鱼
    它以一公斤重的鲜活黄河鲤鱼一条为原料,加之配料、佐料,上笼蒸熟后加姜醋汁而成。它选料严格,配料、佐料多而讲究,制作精细。风味特色是形体完整大方,花色悦目美观,鱼鲜嫩,汁鲜美,营养丰富。

>>老庙牛肉
    滑县老爷庙北小寨村为加工牛肉业,至清朝中期,村民户户宰牛煮肉,煮烧技术不断改进。老庙牛肉用十五种佐料和陈年老汤,以木炭火煮制而成。

>>道口烧鸡
    道口“义兴张”烧鸡创制于清顺治八年(1661年),嘉庆年间列为贡品。新中国成立后,制作技艺得以继承和发展,并建成烧鸡生产流水线。

>>五香豆沫
    是深受安阳群众欢迎的一种汤食。熬制豆沫以小米为主料,与花椒、茴香一起用冷水泡发,加水调磨成糊状米汁。上锅兑水,下入花生仁、黄豆瓣、海带丝、粉条、精盐等,开锅后倒入米汁,边倒边搅动,见锅再开,立即压火,并放入豆腐丝、胡萝卜丝、波菜、炒芝麻等即成。成品豆沫,糊色乳黄,红绿分明,各种调料咀嚼生香,略透麻辣。

>>皮 渣
    安阳“三大宝”之一。其特点:好吃可口,多吃不厌。主要以粉条为主,加上大葱、大蒜、荤油、精盐、香油、虾皮。它有多种吃法是煎、炒、扣碗等。

>>粉浆饭
    安阳“三大宝”之一。其特点是香醇浓郁,酸甜适口,有清热败火之效。熬制粉浆饭以绿豆粉浆为主,配以优质小米、大豆、花生仁、精盐、适量荤油,出锅后浇上糊葱花汁,撒上香菜沫。

>>血 糕
    安阳“三大宝”之一。安阳传统风味小吃,始于清乾隆年间。用荞麦面、猪血加调味料蒸制,食时切片油煎,抹上蒜泥,香辣鲜美。


Copyright© 2001-2018, anyanghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link