Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Anyang Overview
Anyang Transportation
  -Railway,Road
Anyang information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Anyang-Hotels
Food
  -Anyang Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Anyang
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Anyang
Amusement
  -Anyang amusement
Shopping
  -Anyang Shopping
History
  -Anyang History
Welcome to Anyang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Anyang Transportation


External traffic


Railway
Anyang has Beijing-Guangzhou Railway well versed in within the border, can lead to Beijing northwards, can reach Zhengzhou and Wuhan to southwards. Pass Anyang to the trains of Luoyang, Xi'an, Chengdu, Kunming and other places from Beijing. The railway station of Anyang lies at the liberation way westernmost end of the city center.

Road
National road 107 is passed within the border; complement each other with Beijing-Guangzhou Railway. Have one expressway through from Zhengzhou to XuChang, this high speed leaves from Anyang, it only takes 3 hours from Anyang to Zhengzhou of provincial capital of Henan. The long-distance bus station lies in the east of the railway station.


Internal transportation


Bus
The public transport is developed, has already offered more than 30 routes of public transit service, the buses mostly implement nobody's selling the system of ticket, the passenger inserts coins and go by bus. The admission fee is by 1-2 Yuan. Many bus circuits can lead to the scenic spot directly.

Taxi
The starting fare of the urban taxi is 6 Yuan for 3 kilometers, the Taxi is 1 Yuan per kilometer, Xiali is 1.3 Yuan per kilometer.


Copyright© 2001-2018, anyanghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -安阳概况
城市交通
   -铁路、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -安阳历史
Welcome to Anyang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


安阳交通


外部交通


铁 路
    安阳境内有京广线贯通,向北可通往北京,向南可到郑州、武汉。从北京往洛阳、西安、成都、昆明等地的列车都经过安阳。安阳火车站位于市中心的解放路最西端。

公 路
    境内有107国道通过,与京广铁路相辅相成。从安阳有一条高速公路经郑州到许昌,走这条高速,从安阳到河南省会城市郑州只需要3小时。长途汽车站位于火车站东侧。


内部交通


公交车
    公共交通发达,已开通公交路线30多条,公交车大多实行无人售票制,由乘客投币乘车。票价由1-2元不等。有多条公交车线路可直接通往旅游景点。

出租车
    市内出租车起步价为6元3公里,面的每公里1元,夏利每公里1.3元。


Copyright© 2001-2018, anyanghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link